HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD: Outside of the overall calculation and subject to the Local Authority (Public Health, Health and Wellbeing Boards and Health Scrutiny) Regulations 2013.

Organisation	Name of Member	Substitute
STATUTORY MEMBERS (VOTING)		
Chairman	Councillor Corthorne	Any Elected Member
Vice-Chairman	Councillor Simmonds	Any Elected Member
Members	Councillor Puddifoot	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Mills	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Bianco	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Burrows	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Lewis	Any Elected Member
Healthwatch Hillingdon	Mr Stephen Otter	Mr Turkay Mahmoud
Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Ian Goodman	Dr Kuldhir Johal
For information Membership also includes:		
STATUTORY MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
Statutory Director of Adult Social Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Nick Ellender
Statutory Director of Children's Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Tom Murphy
Statutory Director of Public Health	Dr Steve Hajioff	Ms Sharon Daye
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Shane DeGaris	Mr Richard Sumray
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust	Ms Robyn Doran	Ms Maria O'Brien
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Robert J Bell	Mr Nick Hunt
LBH	Mr Nigel Dicker	N/A
Clinical Commissioning Group (Officer)	Mr Rob Larkman	Mr Neil Ferrelly
Clinical Commissioning Group (Clinician)	Ms Alison Seidler	Dr Kuldhir Johal